Однодневный тур
Для новичков, Для любителей, Для профессионалов, Для семьи, Для детей

6 000 
цена за тур

100% возврат при отмене за 5 дней
Общий рейтинг тура0 отзывов
Однодневный тур
Для новичков, Для любителей, Для профессионалов, Для семьи, Для детей

Рыбалка на Волге от Балаково до Маркса

Рыбалка на спиннинг в заброс, троллинг, обучение новичков, купание на островах. Лодка:прогресс 4., мотор: ямаха 50 л.с.,эхолот: Лоуренс 7ti., носовой эл. мотор с функцией якоря. Гостевые спиннинги и катушки, для гостей оригинальные троллинговые воблера и различные варианты джиговых приманок. Мангал, уголь, решетка в лодке всегда.

Виды рыб
Жерех
Окунь
Судак
Щука
Техники ловли
Спиннинговая ловля
Способы ловли
Ловля на реках
0

6 000 
цена за тур

Общий рейтинг тура0 отзывов
Кол-во человек:до 1
Кол-во дополнительных человек:1 человек

Я болен рыбалкой и лечиться не собираюсь!! Основное направление в рыбалке это спининнговая ловля. Несколько лет очень серьёзно занимался спортивной рыбалкой есть и разряды, подиумы. Чаще всего ловлю с своей лодки. Место ловли это Волга и её притоки и заливы в окрестностях г.г Балаково и Вольска. Оказываю услуги по рыбалке с лодки различным категориям рыбаков,как новичкам так и профессионалам.

Я болен рыбалкой и лечиться не собираюсь!! Основное направление в рыбалке это спининнговая ловля. Несколько лет очень серьёзно занимался спортивной рыбалкой есть и разряды, подиумы. Чаще всего ловлю с своей лодки. Место ловли это Волга и её притоки и заливы в окрестностях г.г Балаково и Вольска. Оказываю услуги по рыбалке с лодки различным категориям рыбаков,как новичкам так и профессионалам.

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

14 Dec

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

14 Dec
Количество человек
1 человек
Имя:
Фамилия:
Телефон:
Email:

Похожие рыболовные туры

One day tour
For Beginners, For Amateurs, For Anglers, For Family, For Children

92 USD
price per trip

only 13.8 USD deposit needed to book
Tour rating0 reviews
One day tour
For Beginners, For Amateurs, For Anglers, For Family, For Children

Fishing on the Volga from Balakovo to Marx

Fishing for spinning in casting, trolling, training beginners, bathing on the islands. Boat: progress 4., motor: Yamaha 50 hp, depth sounder: Lawrence 7ti., Bow electric. motor with an armature function. Guest spinnings and coils, for guests original trolling wobblers and various variants of jig baits. Barbecue, coal, grate in the boat always.

This description is automatically translated by Google

Targeted species
Caspian asp (Zherekh)
Perch (European)
Pike
Zander (Pike Perch)
Fishing techniques
Spinning
Types of fishing
River Fishing
Policies
Free cancellation before 5 days
Advantages
Guide speaks English
Catch guaranteed
Guide verified
Equipment & Tackle included
Secure booking
0

92 USD
price per trip

only 13.8 USD deposit needed to book
Tour rating0 reviews
People:up to 1
Additional people:1 person

I'm sick of fishing and I'm not going to get treated !! The main direction in fishing is spinning fishing. Several years very seriously engaged in sports fishing there are ranks and podiums. Most often I catch from my boat. The place of fishing is the Volga and its tributaries and bays in the vicinity of g. Balakovo and Volsk. Provide services for fishing from the boat to various categories of fishermen, both beginners and professionals.

I'm sick of fishing and I'm not going to get treated !! The main direction in fishing is spinning fishing. Several years very seriously engaged in sports fishing there are ranks and podiums. Most often I catch from my boat. The place of fishing is the Volga and its tributaries and bays in the vicinity of g. Balakovo and Volsk. Provide services for fishing from the boat to various categories of fishermen, both beginners and professionals.