Tjeerd V.

Нидерланды, Фрисландия
Нидерланды

О гиде
Рыболовный промысел Tjeerd van der Ploeg рыбу на несколько видов, таких как щука, судак и окунь. В качестве рыболовного гида он имеет опыт заботы обо всем и обеспечения хорошей рыбацкой поездки. Он рыбу на разных водах в Нидерландах; как Нордзееканаль в Амстердаме, но также и Sneekermeer в Фрисландии. Последние пару лет он все больше и больше рыщет по голландским рекам и нацеливается на Аспию (крыша). Его специальность - рыбалка на сундуке на лодке с использованием таких методов, как вертикальная рыбалка, отсадка и озерная рыбалка. Tjeerd всегда имеет свою зеркальную камеру с ним и отправит самые крутые фотографии после поездки! У Tjeerd есть все ресурсы и опыт для приятной рыбацкой поездки!
Опыт в рыбалке:18 лет
Знание языков
English

Рыбачьи щуки и судаки на Gooimeer!

Рыболовное руководство Tjeerd van der Ploeg долгое время ловило рыбу на хищных рыбах, таких как щука, судак и окунь. Он уже несколько лет активно работает в качестве рыболовецкого гида и уже имеет большой опыт в обеспечении отличных рыбацких поездок. Что означает этот день? Ухоженный день рыбалки с профессиональным рыболовным гидом на Gooimeer, включая все необходимые материалы! В этот день мы сосредоточимся на судаке и щуке! Разрешение может быть организовано нами, когда указано по времени. Цена разрешения составляет 42,50 евро на человека и должна быть оплачена в день поездки. Tjeerd обладает всеми ресурсами и опытом, чтобы сделать его прекрасным днем! Увидимся на лодке!
Человек: 2
Длительность: 1 день
Подтверждение: 24 часа
Нидерланды
Фрисландия

День рыбалки на прекрасном Аспию!

Рыболовное руководство Tjeerd van der Ploeg долгое время ловило рыбу на хищных рыбах, таких как щука, судак и окунь. Он уже несколько лет активно работает в качестве рыболовецкого гида и уже имеет большой опыт в обеспечении отличных рыбацких поездок. Что означает этот день? Ухоженный день рыбалки с профессиональным рыболовным гидом на IJsel, включая все необходимые материалы! В этот день мы сосредоточимся на прекрасном Аспиуме! Разрешение может быть организовано нами, когда указано по времени. Цена разрешения составляет 42,50 евро на человека и должна быть оплачена в день поездки. Tjeerd обладает всеми ресурсами и опытом, чтобы сделать его прекрасным днем! Увидимся на лодке!
Человек: 2
Длительность: 1 день
Подтверждение: 24 часа
Нидерланды
Фрисландия

Рыбалка на реке IJssel - Зандер / Аспиус / Окунь

Рыболовное руководство Tjeerd van der Ploeg долгое время ловило рыбу на хищных рыбах, таких как щука, судак и окунь. Он уже несколько лет активно работает в качестве рыболовецкого гида и уже имеет большой опыт в обеспечении отличных рыбацких поездок. Что означает этот день? Ухоженный день рыбалки с профессиональным рыболовным гидом на IJsel, включая все необходимые материалы! В этот день мы сосредоточимся на сундере, аспиуме и окуне! Разрешение может быть организовано нами, когда указано по времени. Цена разрешения составляет 42,50 евро на человека и должна быть оплачена в день поездки. Tjeerd обладает всеми ресурсами и опытом, чтобы сделать его прекрасным днем! Увидимся на лодке!
Человек: 2
Длительность: 1 день
Подтверждение: 24 часа
Нидерланды
Фрисландия

Экскурсия по рыбалке на щуке в Велувмере, 8 часов

Рыболовное руководство Tjeerd van der Ploeg долгое время ловило рыбу на хищных рыбах, таких как щука, судак и окунь. Он уже несколько лет активно работает в качестве рыболовецкого гида и уже имеет большой опыт в обеспечении отличных рыбацких поездок. Что означает этот день? Ухоженный день рыбалки с профессиональным рыболовным гидом на Veluwemeer, включая все необходимые материалы! В этот день мы сосредоточимся на «самой пресловутой хищной рыба в Нидерландах» на щуке! Разрешение может быть организовано нами, когда указано по времени. Цена разрешения составляет 42,50 евро на человека и должна быть оплачена в день поездки. Tjeerd обладает всеми ресурсами и опытом, чтобы сделать его прекрасным днем! Увидимся на лодке!
Человек: 2
Длительность: 1 день
Подтверждение: 24 часа
Нидерланды
Фрисландия

Tjeerd V.

Netherlands, Friesland
Netherlands

About me
Fishing guide Tjeerd van der Ploeg fishes on multiple species like pike, zander and perch. As a fishing guide he has experience in taking care of everything and providing a nice fishing trip. He fishes on different waters in The Netherlands; like the Noordzeekanaal in Amsterdam, but also the Sneekermeer in Friesland. The last couple of years he fishes more and more on the Dutch rivers and targets the Aspius (roofblei). His speciality is fishing on zander by boat using methods like vertical fishing, jigging and dropshot fishing. Tjeerd always has his SLR camera with him and will send the coolest photos after the trip! Tjeerd does have al the resources and experience for giving you a nice fishing trip!
Experience:18 years
Language skills
English

Pike and zander fishing on the Gooimeer!

Fishing guide Tjeerd van der Ploeg has been fishing for years on predatory fish such as pike, zander and perch. He has been active as a fishing guide for several years and already has a great deal of experience in providing excellent fishing trips. What does this day mean? A well-groomed fishing day with a professional fishing guide on the Gooimeer, Including all necessary materials! This day we will focus on zander and pike! A permit can be arranged by us when indicated on time. The price of the permit is €42.50 per person and must be paid on the day of the trip. Tjeerd has all the resources and the experience to make it a beautiful day! See you on the boat!
People: 2
Duration: 1 day
Booking confirmation: 24 hours
Netherlands
Friesland

Day fishing on the beautiful Aspius!

Fishing guide Tjeerd van der Ploeg has been fishing for years on predatory fish such as pike, zander and perch. He has been active as a fishing guide for several years and already has a great deal of experience in providing excellent fishing trips. What does this day mean? A well-groomed fishing day with a professional fishing guide on the IJsel, Including all necessary materials! This day we will focus the beautiful Aspius! A permit can be arranged by us when indicated on time. The price of the permit is €42.50 per person and must be paid on the day of the trip. Tjeerd has all the resources and the experience to make it a beautiful day! See you on the boat!
People: 2
Duration: 1 day
Booking confirmation: 24 hours
Netherlands
Friesland

Fishing trip at the river IJssel - Zander/Aspius/Perch

Fishing guide Tjeerd van der Ploeg has been fishing for years on predatory fish such as pike, zander and perch. He has been active as a fishing guide for several years and already has a great deal of experience in providing excellent fishing trips. What does this day mean? A well-groomed fishing day with a professional fishing guide on the IJsel, Including all necessary materials! This day we will focus on zander, aspius and perch! A permit can be arranged by us when indicated on time. The price of the permit is €42.50 per person and must be paid on the day of the trip. Tjeerd has all the resources and the experience to make it a beautiful day! See you on the boat!
People: 2
Duration: 1 day
Booking confirmation: 24 hours
Netherlands
Friesland

Guided pike fishing trip at Veluwemeer, 8 hours

Fishing guide Tjeerd van der Ploeg has been fishing for years on predatory fish such as pike, zander and perch. He has been active as a fishing guide for several years and already has a great deal of experience in providing excellent fishing trips. What does this day mean? A well-groomed fishing day with a professional fishing guide on the Veluwemeer, Including all necessary materials! This day we will focus on the 'most notorious predator fish in the Netherlands" the pike! A permit can be arranged by us when indicated on time. The price of the permit is €42.50 per person and must be paid on the day of the trip. Tjeerd has all the resources and the experience to make it a beautiful day! See you on the boat!
People: 2
Duration: 1 day
Booking confirmation: 24 hours
Netherlands
Friesland