Владимир К.

Мурманская область
Россия

О гиде
Привет! Я люблю рыбалку на Кольском полуострове уже 27 лет :) Специализация - ловля рыбы на которую не надо покупать дорогие лицензии(не всегда приводящие к улову). Привезу тебя на те места, где еще есть возможность поймать ту рыбу, что действительно тебя порадует как и вкусом, так и размером (зависит от умения ловить). Рыбалка на границе с Финляндией и Норвегией в чистейших реках и озерах. Вашими трофеями могут стать кумжа до 4 кг, хариус до 1,5 кг, сиг до 1,5 кг, северные окунь и щука, палия и голец до 2 кг. Организую трансфер, питание, проживание, фотосъемку, прокат снастей и обучение.
Опыт в рыбалке:28 лет
Знание языков
Russian
English

Тур выходного дня, на реке Лотта

Привет! Я люблю рыбалку на Кольском полуострове уже 27 лет :) Специализация - ловля рыбы на которую не надо покупать дорогие лицензии(не всегда приводящие к улову). Привезу тебя на те места, где еще есть возможность поймать ту рыбу, что действительно тебя порадует как и вкусом, так и размером (зависит от умения ловить). Рыбалка на границе с Финляндией и Норвегией в чистейших реках и озерах. Встреча в аэропорту или на вокзале, трансфер на лодке в основной лагерь на Лотте (200км). Будем рыбачить на порогах (2,5 км) реки Лотта, рыбалка ходовая, надо постоянно менять позиции. Ловим трофейных хариуса (<1,5 кг), кумжу (<4 кг) на спининг, бомбарду и нахлыст. Можно на червя, опарыша - сига, хариуса, кумжу. Едим 2 раза плотно в день завтрак и ужин, в обед перекус на воде - бутерброды, закуски, чай.
Человек: 2
Длительность: 2 дня
Подтверждение: 8 часов
Россия
Мурманская область

Рыбалка на чистых реках Кольского полуострова

Привет! Я люблю рыбалку на Кольском полуострове уже 27 лет :) Специализация - ловля рыбы на которую не надо покупать дорогие лицензии(не всегда приводящие к улову). Привезу тебя на те места, где еще есть возможность поймать ту рыбу, что действительно тебя порадует как и вкусом, так и размером (зависит от умения ловить). Рыбалка на границе с Финляндией и Норвегией в чистейших реках и озерах. Вашими трофеями могут стать кумжа до 4 кг, хариус до 1,5 кг, сиг до 1,5 кг, северные окунь и щука, палия и голец до 2 кг. Организую трансфер, 3х разовое питание с северными деликатесами, проживание, фотосъемку, прокат снастей и обучение, баню и походный душ.
Человек: 8
Длительность: 6 дней
Подтверждение: 8 часов
Россия
Мурманская область

Владимир К.

Murmansk Oblast
Russia

About me
Hello! I love fishing on the Kola Peninsula for 27 years :) Specialization - fishing for which you do not need to buy expensive licenses (not always leading to a catch). I'll bring you to places where you still have the opportunity to catch that fish, which really will please you both with taste and size (depends on the ability to catch). Fishing on the border with Finland and Norway in the cleanest rivers and lakes. Your trophies can be trout up to 4 kg, grayling up to 1.5 kg, whitefish up to 1.5 kg, northern perch and pike, palia and char to 2 kg. I organize transfer, food, accommodation, photography, gear rental and training.
Experience:28 years
Language skills
Russian
English

Weekend tour, on the Lotta River

Hello! I like fishing on the Kola Peninsula for 27 years :) Specialization - fishing for which you do not need to buy expensive licenses (not always leading to a catch). I'll bring you to places where you still have the opportunity to catch that fish, which really will please you both with taste and size (depends on the ability to catch). Fishing on the border with Finland and Norway in the cleanest rivers and lakes. Meeting at the airport or at the station, transfer by boat to the main camp on Lotte (200km). We will fish on rapids (2.5 km) of the river Lotta, fishing undercarriage, we must constantly change positions. Catch trophy grayling (<1.5 kg), chestnut (<4 kg) for spinning, bombardment and fly fishing. It is possible on a worm, spaginess - a whitefish, grayling, a trout. We eat 2 times densely in the day of breakfast and dinner, at lunch, snacks on the water - sandwiches, snacks, tea.
People: 2
Duration: 2 days
Booking confirmation: 8 hours
Russia
Murmansk region

Fishing on the clean rivers of the Kola Peninsula

Hello! I love fishing on the Kola Peninsula for 27 years :) Specialization - fishing for which you do not need to buy expensive licenses (not always leading to a catch). I'll bring you to places where you still have the opportunity to catch that fish, which really will please you both with taste and size (depends on the ability to catch). Fishing on the border with Finland and Norway in the cleanest rivers and lakes. Your trophies can be trout up to 4 kg, grayling up to 1.5 kg, whitefish up to 1.5 kg, northern perch and pike, palia and char to 2 kg. I organize a transfer, 3 meals a day with northern delicacies, accommodation, photography, gear rental and training, bath and shower.
People: 8
Duration: 6 days
Booking confirmation: 8 hours
Russia
Murmansk region