Tatra F.

Малопольское воеводство
Польша

О гиде
Идея начать компанию, которая занимается рыболовными экспедициями и руководством, родилась в 2015 году. Факторами, которые подтолкнули нас к этому бизнесу, стал продвижение рынка рыболовного туризма в Польше. Мы также хотим повысить уровень этого вида услуг на юге Польши. Tatra Fly Fishing на первом месте ставит на качество наших услуг, которые не отходят от признанных стандартов мира. Мы будем уверены, что наши гости будут довольны, а время, которое они проводят у реки с нашими гидами, будет использовано на 100%.
Опыт в рыбалке:3 года
Знание языков
English
Polish

Лучшая рыбалка Словакии на горных реках и озерах

Лыжный промысел в лучших словацких реках и озерах для красивых радуг, коричневых форелей и хариуса. Это предложение мы посвящаем в основном для рыболовов, которые получили какой-либо опыт в области промысла нахлыстом. Зачем? Потому что словацкие реки полны рыбы ... но их нелегко поймать (если вы впервые проверяете эту поездку: https://fish.travel/charters/161). Словацкий сектор улова и выпуска известен огромными радужными и коричневыми форелями. Нормальный размер 40-50 см, но есть шанс встретить рыбу длиной более 70 см! Красивые места для рыбалки, образцовое обслуживание гида и ландшафт Татры на фоне гарантируют отлично проведенный день! Цена включает: - услуга профессионального рыболовного гида - полный прокат оборудования - лицензия на промысел - транспорт во время рыбалки - фоторепортаж Реки Вах, Попрад, Орава, его притоки и горные озера ждут вас!
Человек: 6
Длительность: 1 день
Подтверждение: 48 часов
Словакия
Жилинский край

Опыт полетов на лодке под вершинами гор Татр - Закопане

Однажды комплексная полетная рыбалка на реках Татры: Бялка, Чарны Дунаец, Дунаец и притоки. Наши профессиональные гиды доставят вас в самые красивые и рыбные места этого уникального района и сделают все, чтобы оправдать ваши ожидания. Не важно, что вы новичок или опытный рыбак, дети или старший: мы работаем с людьми на всех уровнях. Закажите поездку и откройте для себя мир польских самых красивых рек холодной воды, полный форели и хариуса! Цена включает: - полный прокат оборудования - лицензии на рыболовство - транспорт в Подхале - услуга профессионального рыболовного гида - обед - фоторепортаж 1 гид / 1-3 рыболовов
Человек: 6
Длительность: 1 день
Подтверждение: 24 часа
Польша
малый

Tatra F.

Lesser Poland Voivodeship
Poland

About me
The idea of start the company which deals with fishing expeditions and guiding was born in 2015. The factors that have pushed us to this business was progressing market of fishing tourism in Poland. We also want to raise the level of this kind of services in southern Poland. Tatra Fly Fishing at first place puts on quality of our services which aren’t depart of worlds admitted standards. We will make sure that our guests will be satisfied and the time they spends by the river with our guides will be used in 100%.
Experience:3 years
Language skills
English
Polish

Slovakian's best - fly fishing at mountain rivers and lakes

Fly fishing experience at best Slovakian rivers and lakes for beautiful rainbows, brown trouts and graylings. This offer we dedicate mainly for anglers who got any experience in fly fishing. Why? Because Slovakian rivers are full of fish... but they're not easy to catch ( if you are first-timer check this trip: https://fish.travel/charters/161 ). Slovakian catch & release sectors are known for huge rainbow and brown trouts. Normal size is 40-50 cm but there's a chance to meet the fish over 70 cm long! Beautiful fishing spots, exemplary guide service and landscape of Tatra mountains in the background guarantee perfectly spent day! Price includes: - professional fishing guide service - full equipment rental - fishing license - transport during fishing trip - photo report Rivers Vah, Poprad, Orava its tributaries and mountain lakes are waiting for you!
People: 6
Duration: 1 day
Booking confirmation: 48 hours
Slovakia
Žilinský kraj

Fly fishing experience beneath Tatra mountains peaks - Zakopane area

One day all-inclusive fly fishing trip at Tatra mountains rivers: Bialka, Czarny Dunajec, Dunajec and tributaries. Our professional guides will take you to the most beautiful and fishful places of this unique area and do everything to meet your expectations. Doesn’t matter you are beginner or experienced fisherman, children or senior: we work with people at all levels. Book your trip and discover the world of Polish most beautiful cold water rivers full of trouts and graylings! Price includes: - full equipment rental - fishing licenses - transport at Podhale area - professional fishing guide service - dinner - photo report 1 guide / 1-3 anglers
People: 6
Duration: 1 day
Booking confirmation: 24 hours
Poland
małopolskie