Александр Х.

Саратовская область
Россия

О гиде
Занимаюсь рыбалкой достаточно давно. Увлечен рыбалкой на хищника, щуку, судака. Хобби переросло в открытие рыболовного магазина в 2017 году. Буду рад поделиться с гостями своим опытом, а так же проконсультировать по подбору снастей и приманок, обспечечю всем необходимым в своем магазине. Покажу места ловли и помогу поймать рыбу мечты.
Опыт в рыбалке:18 лет
Знание языков
Russian
English

ПИРАНЬЯ-ТУР многодневный

Охота на хищную рыбу в течении 4 дней. Полное погружение в мир спиннинговой рыбалки. Улова вам не гарантирует никто, бавают дни когда ничего не ловиться, но стараться будем. Без проживания. Трансфер возможен.
Человек: 2
Длительность: 4 дня
Подтверждение: 8 часов
Россия
Саратовская область

ПИРАНЬЯ-ТУР

Попробуем поймать трофейного хищника в живописных местах Воскресенского района в 50 км от Саратова. Консультация, подбор снастей и приманок в собственном магазине. Улов вам никто гарантировать не может, бывают дни когда не клюет, но стараться будем. При необходимости трансфер из аэропорта и ж/д вокзала. Без проживания.
Человек: 2
Длительность: 1 день
Подтверждение: 8 часов
Россия
Саратовская область

Александр Х.

Saratov Oblast
Russia

About me
I have been fishing for a long time. He is fond of fishing for a predator, a pike, a pike perch. The hobby turned into the opening of a fishing store in 2017. I will be glad to share with my guests my experience, as well as to advise on the selection of tackles and baits, all that is necessary in my shop. I will show the places of catching and help catch the fish of the dream.
Experience:18 years
Language skills
Russian
English

PYRANIA TOURS for many days

Hunting for predatory fish for 4 days. Full immersion in the world of spinning fishing. The catch is not guaranteed by anybody, there are days when nothing is caught, but we will try. Without living. Transfer is possible.
People: 2
Duration: 4 days
Booking confirmation: 8 hours
Russia
Saratov region

PIRANIA TOUR

We will try to catch the captured predator in the picturesque places of the Voskresensky district, 50 km from Saratov. Consultation, selection of tackles and baits in own shop. Catch you no one can not guarantee, there are days when it does not peck, but we will try. If necessary, transfer from the airport and railway station. Without living.
People: 2
Duration: 1 day
Booking confirmation: 8 hours
Russia
Saratov region