Salty Dog S.

Чонбури
Таиланд

О гиде
Мы специализируемся на однодневных поездках и сафари на рыбалке на рыбалке в заливе Таиланд вокруг Паттайи
Опыт в рыбалке:18 лет
Знание языков
English

Тур по глубокой морской рыбалке в Паттайе

Наша команда берет вас на рыбалку вокруг воды из Джомтьена, Таиланд. У вас будет возможность испытать множество рыбацких поездок и отправиться в затонувшие корабли, отправиться в отходы, попробовать глубоководную рыбалку или отправиться в путь до 30 миль, чтобы получить некоторых из лучших хищников этих вод, включая тунца, бильярд, акулы , и больше. Экипаж опытный и имеет много знаний о том, как работают местные воды. У них есть рыболовные пакеты в соответствии с вкусом любого рыболова - от абсолютных новичков до жадных рыбаков, ищущих трофейный улов. Вы будете ловить рыбу с 24-дюймовым рыболовом Nippon, оснащенным 200 HP Yamaha. Она может принимать до шести человек и оснащена GPS и эхолотом, имеет туалет, ледяную коробку, спасательные жилеты, но обратите внимание, что дети не могут вписаться в них. На борту вы также найдете инструмент Penn, а также стержни и катушки для различных видов рыбалки, которые вы будете пытаться совершить в своих поездках. Рыбацкие пакеты на борту Salty Dog являются частными и общими пакетами, и вы можете заказать оффшорный тур, донную рыбалку, отговорки, семейные туры и многое другое. Вы также можете ловить рыбу в ночное время и отправиться в какой-то отдаленный промысел. Экипаж будет поставлять все необходимые вам орудия лова, а также лицензию. Вам нужно позаботиться о еде, а также принести солнцезащитный крем, солнцезащитные очки и шляпу. На борту будут доступны безалкогольные напитки. Приобретите своих приятелей, упакуйте камеру, чтобы взять приятные фотографии и прыгать на борт!
Человек: 6
Длительность: 1 день
Подтверждение: 48 часов
Таиланд
Паттайя

Семейная рыбалка в Паттайе

Наша команда берет вас на рыбалку вокруг воды из Джомтьена, Таиланд. У вас будет возможность испытать множество рыбацких поездок и отправиться в затонувшие корабли, отправиться в отходы, попробовать глубоководную рыбалку или отправиться в путь до 30 миль, чтобы получить некоторых из лучших хищников этих вод, включая тунца, бильярд, акулы , и больше. Экипаж опытный и имеет много знаний о том, как работают местные воды. У них есть рыболовные пакеты в соответствии с вкусом любого рыболова - от абсолютных новичков до жадных рыбаков, ищущих трофейный улов. Вы будете ловить рыбу с 24-дюймовым рыболовом Nippon, оснащенным 200 HP Yamaha. Она может принимать до шести человек и оснащена GPS и эхолотом, имеет туалет, ледяную коробку, спасательные жилеты, но обратите внимание, что дети не могут вписаться в них. На борту вы также найдете инструмент Penn, а также стержни и катушки для различных видов рыбалки, которые вы будете пытаться совершить в своих поездках. Рыбацкие пакеты на борту Salty Dog являются частными и общими пакетами, и вы можете заказать оффшорный тур, донную рыбалку, отговорки, семейные туры и многое другое. Вы также можете ловить рыбу в ночное время и отправиться в какой-то отдаленный промысел. Экипаж будет поставлять все необходимые вам орудия лова, а также лицензию. Вам нужно позаботиться о еде, а также принести солнцезащитный крем, солнцезащитные очки и шляпу. На борту будут доступны безалкогольные напитки. Приобретите своих приятелей, упакуйте камеру, чтобы взять приятные фотографии и прыгать на борт!
Человек: 6
Длительность: 1 день
Подтверждение: 24 часа
Таиланд
Чанг Ват Чон Бури

Кальмары в Паттайе

Наша команда берет вас на рыбалку вокруг воды из Джомтьена, Таиланд. У вас будет возможность испытать множество рыбацких поездок и отправиться в затонувшие корабли, отправиться в отходы, попробовать глубоководную рыбалку или отправиться в путь до 30 миль, чтобы получить некоторых из лучших хищников этих вод, включая тунца, бильярд, акулы , и больше. Экипаж опытный и имеет много знаний о том, как работают местные воды. У них есть рыболовные пакеты в соответствии с вкусом любого рыболова - от абсолютных новичков до жадных рыбаков, ищущих трофейный улов. Вы будете ловить рыбу с 24-дюймовым рыболовом Nippon, оснащенным 200 HP Yamaha. Она может принимать до шести человек и оснащена GPS и эхолотом, имеет туалет, ледяную коробку, спасательные жилеты, но обратите внимание, что дети не могут вписаться в них. На борту вы также найдете инструмент Penn, а также стержни и катушки для различных видов рыбалки, которые вы будете пытаться совершить в своих поездках. Рыбацкие пакеты на борту Salty Dog являются частными и общими пакетами, и вы можете заказать оффшорный тур, донную рыбалку, отговорки, семейные туры и многое другое. Вы также можете ловить рыбу в ночное время и отправиться в какой-то отдаленный промысел. Экипаж будет поставлять все необходимые вам орудия лова, а также лицензию. Вам нужно позаботиться о еде, а также принести солнцезащитный крем, солнцезащитные очки и шляпу. На борту будут доступны безалкогольные напитки. Приобретите своих приятелей, упакуйте камеру, чтобы взять приятные фотографии и прыгать на борт!
Человек: 6
Длительность: 1 день
Подтверждение: 48 часов
Таиланд
Чанг Ват Чон Бури

Спортивная рыбалка в Паттайе

Наша команда берет вас на рыбалку вокруг воды из Джомтьена, Таиланд. У вас будет возможность испытать множество рыбацких поездок и отправиться в затонувшие корабли, отправиться в отходы, попробовать глубоководную рыбалку или отправиться в путь до 30 миль, чтобы получить некоторых из лучших хищников этих вод, включая тунца, бильярд, акулы , и больше. Экипаж опытный и имеет много знаний о том, как работают местные воды. У них есть рыболовные пакеты в соответствии с вкусом любого рыболова - от абсолютных новичков до жадных рыбаков, ищущих трофейный улов. Вы будете ловить рыбу с 24-дюймовым рыболовом Nippon, оснащенным 200 HP Yamaha. Она может принимать до шести человек и оснащена GPS и эхолотом, имеет туалет, ледяную коробку, спасательные жилеты, но обратите внимание, что дети не могут вписаться в них. На борту вы также найдете инструмент Penn, а также стержни и катушки для различных видов рыбалки, которые вы будете пытаться совершить в своих поездках. Рыбацкие пакеты на борту Salty Dog являются частными и общими пакетами, и вы можете заказать оффшорный тур, донную рыбалку, отговорки, семейные туры и многое другое. Вы также можете ловить рыбу в ночное время и отправиться в какой-то отдаленный промысел. Экипаж будет поставлять все необходимые вам орудия лова, а также лицензию. Вам нужно позаботиться о еде, а также принести солнцезащитный крем, солнцезащитные очки и шляпу. На борту будут доступны безалкогольные напитки. Приобретите своих приятелей, упакуйте камеру, чтобы взять приятные фотографии и прыгать на борт!
Человек: 6
Длительность: 1 день
Подтверждение: 24 часа
Таиланд
Чанг Ват Чон Бури

Ночная глубокая морская рыбалка в Паттайе

Наша команда берет вас на рыбалку вокруг воды из Джомтьена, Таиланд. У вас будет возможность испытать множество рыбацких поездок и отправиться в затонувшие корабли, отправиться в отходы, попробовать глубоководную рыбалку или отправиться в путь до 30 миль, чтобы получить некоторых из лучших хищников этих вод, включая тунца, бильярд, акулы , и больше. Экипаж опытный и имеет много знаний о том, как работают местные воды. У них есть рыболовные пакеты в соответствии с вкусом любого рыболова - от абсолютных новичков до жадных рыбаков, ищущих трофейный улов. Вы будете ловить рыбу с 24-дюймовым рыболовом Nippon, оснащенным 200 HP Yamaha. Она может принимать до шести человек и оснащена GPS и эхолотом, имеет туалет, ледяную коробку, спасательные жилеты, но обратите внимание, что дети не могут вписаться в них. На борту вы также найдете инструмент Penn, а также стержни и катушки для различных видов рыбалки, которые вы будете пытаться совершить в своих поездках. Рыбацкие пакеты на борту Salty Dog являются частными и общими пакетами, и вы можете заказать оффшорный тур, донную рыбалку, отговорки, семейные туры и многое другое. Вы также можете ловить рыбу в ночное время и отправиться в какой-то отдаленный промысел. Экипаж будет поставлять все необходимые вам орудия лова, а также лицензию. Вам нужно позаботиться о еде, а также принести солнцезащитный крем, солнцезащитные очки и шляпу. На борту будут доступны безалкогольные напитки. Приобретите своих приятелей, упакуйте камеру, чтобы взять приятные фотографии и прыгать на борт!
Человек: 6
Длительность: 1 день
Подтверждение: 48 часов
Таиланд
Чанг Ват Чон Бури

Троллинг в Паттайе

Наша команда берет вас на рыбалку вокруг воды из Джомтьена, Таиланд. У вас будет возможность испытать множество рыбацких поездок и отправиться в затонувшие корабли, отправиться в отходы, попробовать глубоководную рыбалку или отправиться в путь до 30 миль, чтобы получить некоторых из лучших хищников этих вод, включая тунца, бильярд, акулы , и больше. Экипаж опытный и имеет много знаний о том, как работают местные воды. У них есть рыболовные пакеты в соответствии с вкусом любого рыболова - от абсолютных новичков до жадных рыбаков, ищущих трофейный улов. Вы будете ловить рыбу с 24-дюймовым рыболовом Nippon, оснащенным 200 HP Yamaha. Она может принимать до шести человек и оснащена GPS и эхолотом, имеет туалет, ледяную коробку, спасательные жилеты, но обратите внимание, что дети не могут вписаться в них. На борту вы также найдете инструмент Penn, а также стержни и катушки для различных видов рыбалки, которые вы будете пытаться совершить в своих поездках. Рыбацкие пакеты на борту Salty Dog являются частными и общими пакетами, и вы можете заказать оффшорный тур, донную рыбалку, отговорки, семейные туры и многое другое. Вы также можете ловить рыбу в ночное время и отправиться в какой-то отдаленный промысел. Экипаж будет поставлять все необходимые вам орудия лова, а также лицензию. Вам нужно позаботиться о еде, а также принести солнцезащитный крем, солнцезащитные очки и шляпу. На борту будут доступны безалкогольные напитки. Приобретите своих приятелей, упакуйте камеру, чтобы взять приятные фотографии и прыгать на борт!
Человек: 6
Длительность: 1 день
Подтверждение: 24 часа
Таиланд
Чанг Ват Чон Бури

Отсадка и мореходство в Паттайе

Наша команда берет вас на рыбалку вокруг воды из Джомтьена, Таиланд. У вас будет возможность испытать множество рыбацких поездок и отправиться в затонувшие корабли, отправиться в отходы, попробовать глубоководную рыбалку или отправиться в путь до 30 миль, чтобы получить некоторых из лучших хищников этих вод, включая тунца, бильярд, акулы , и больше. Экипаж опытный и имеет много знаний о том, как работают местные воды. У них есть рыболовные пакеты в соответствии с вкусом любого рыболова - от абсолютных новичков до жадных рыбаков, ищущих трофейный улов. Вы будете ловить рыбу с 24-дюймовым рыболовом Nippon, оснащенным 200 HP Yamaha. Она может принимать до шести человек и оснащена GPS и эхолотом, имеет туалет, ледяную коробку, спасательные жилеты, но обратите внимание, что дети не могут вписаться в них. На борту вы также найдете инструмент Penn, а также стержни и катушки для различных видов рыбалки, которые вы будете пытаться совершить в своих поездках. Рыбацкие пакеты на борту Salty Dog являются частными и общими пакетами, и вы можете заказать оффшорный тур, донную рыбалку, отговорки, семейные туры и многое другое. Вы также можете ловить рыбу в ночное время и отправиться в какой-то отдаленный промысел. Экипаж будет поставлять все необходимые вам орудия лова, а также лицензию. Вам нужно позаботиться о еде, а также принести солнцезащитный крем, солнцезащитные очки и шляпу. На борту будут доступны безалкогольные напитки. Приобретите своих приятелей, упакуйте камеру, чтобы взять приятные фотографии и прыгать на борт!
Человек: 6
Длительность: 1 день
Подтверждение: 48 часов
Таиланд
Чанг Ват Чон Бури

Salty Dog S.

Chon Buri
Thailand

About me
We specialize in day trips and live-aboard fishing safaries in the Gulf of Thailand around Pattaya
Experience:18 years
Language skills
English

Shared Deep Sea Fishing Tour in Pattaya

Our crew takes you fishing around the waters out of Jomtien, Thailand. You will have a chance to experience a variety of fishing trips, and go around wrecks, do jigging, try deep sea fishing, or head out up to 30 miles to get some of the top predators of these waters, including Tuna, Billfish, Sharks, and more. The crew is experienced and have a lot of knowledge about how local waters work. They have fishing packages to suit any angler’s palate - from absolute beginners to avid fishermen looking for a trophy catch. You will be fishing from a 24’ Nippon angler powered by a 200 HP Yamaha. She can take up to six persons and is equipped with GPS and a fishfinder, has a toilet, an ice box, has life jackets, but note that kids can’t fit into these. Onboard, you will also find Penn tackle, and rods and reels for different types of fishing you will be trying on your trips. Fishing packages aboard Salty Dog are both private and shared packages, and you can book an offshore tour, bottom fishing trip, jigging, family tours, and more. You can also be fishing during the night and head out to some distant fisheries. The crew will supply all the fishing gear you need as well as the license. You need to take care of the food and should also bring sunscreen, sunglasses, and a hat. There will be soft drinks available onboard. Get your fishing buddies, pack a camera to take some nice photos, and hop onboard!
People: 6
Duration: 1 day
Booking confirmation: 48 hours
Thailand
Pattaya

Family Fishing in Pattaya

Our crew takes you fishing around the waters out of Jomtien, Thailand. You will have a chance to experience a variety of fishing trips, and go around wrecks, do jigging, try deep sea fishing, or head out up to 30 miles to get some of the top predators of these waters, including Tuna, Billfish, Sharks, and more. The crew is experienced and have a lot of knowledge about how local waters work. They have fishing packages to suit any angler’s palate - from absolute beginners to avid fishermen looking for a trophy catch. You will be fishing from a 24’ Nippon angler powered by a 200 HP Yamaha. She can take up to six persons and is equipped with GPS and a fishfinder, has a toilet, an ice box, has life jackets, but note that kids can’t fit into these. Onboard, you will also find Penn tackle, and rods and reels for different types of fishing you will be trying on your trips. Fishing packages aboard Salty Dog are both private and shared packages, and you can book an offshore tour, bottom fishing trip, jigging, family tours, and more. You can also be fishing during the night and head out to some distant fisheries. The crew will supply all the fishing gear you need as well as the license. You need to take care of the food and should also bring sunscreen, sunglasses, and a hat. There will be soft drinks available onboard. Get your fishing buddies, pack a camera to take some nice photos, and hop onboard!
People: 6
Duration: 1 day
Booking confirmation: 24 hours
Thailand
Chang Wat Chon Buri
300 USD
More

Squid Fishing in Pattaya

Our crew takes you fishing around the waters out of Jomtien, Thailand. You will have a chance to experience a variety of fishing trips, and go around wrecks, do jigging, try deep sea fishing, or head out up to 30 miles to get some of the top predators of these waters, including Tuna, Billfish, Sharks, and more. The crew is experienced and have a lot of knowledge about how local waters work. They have fishing packages to suit any angler’s palate - from absolute beginners to avid fishermen looking for a trophy catch. You will be fishing from a 24’ Nippon angler powered by a 200 HP Yamaha. She can take up to six persons and is equipped with GPS and a fishfinder, has a toilet, an ice box, has life jackets, but note that kids can’t fit into these. Onboard, you will also find Penn tackle, and rods and reels for different types of fishing you will be trying on your trips. Fishing packages aboard Salty Dog are both private and shared packages, and you can book an offshore tour, bottom fishing trip, jigging, family tours, and more. You can also be fishing during the night and head out to some distant fisheries. The crew will supply all the fishing gear you need as well as the license. You need to take care of the food and should also bring sunscreen, sunglasses, and a hat. There will be soft drinks available onboard. Get your fishing buddies, pack a camera to take some nice photos, and hop onboard!
People: 6
Duration: 1 day
Booking confirmation: 48 hours
Thailand
Chang Wat Chon Buri
364 USD
More

Sportfishing in Pattaya

Our crew takes you fishing around the waters out of Jomtien, Thailand. You will have a chance to experience a variety of fishing trips, and go around wrecks, do jigging, try deep sea fishing, or head out up to 30 miles to get some of the top predators of these waters, including Tuna, Billfish, Sharks, and more. The crew is experienced and have a lot of knowledge about how local waters work. They have fishing packages to suit any angler’s palate - from absolute beginners to avid fishermen looking for a trophy catch. You will be fishing from a 24’ Nippon angler powered by a 200 HP Yamaha. She can take up to six persons and is equipped with GPS and a fishfinder, has a toilet, an ice box, has life jackets, but note that kids can’t fit into these. Onboard, you will also find Penn tackle, and rods and reels for different types of fishing you will be trying on your trips. Fishing packages aboard Salty Dog are both private and shared packages, and you can book an offshore tour, bottom fishing trip, jigging, family tours, and more. You can also be fishing during the night and head out to some distant fisheries. The crew will supply all the fishing gear you need as well as the license. You need to take care of the food and should also bring sunscreen, sunglasses, and a hat. There will be soft drinks available onboard. Get your fishing buddies, pack a camera to take some nice photos, and hop onboard!
People: 6
Duration: 1 day
Booking confirmation: 24 hours
Thailand
Chang Wat Chon Buri

Night Deep Sea Fishing in Pattaya

Our crew takes you fishing around the waters out of Jomtien, Thailand. You will have a chance to experience a variety of fishing trips, and go around wrecks, do jigging, try deep sea fishing, or head out up to 30 miles to get some of the top predators of these waters, including Tuna, Billfish, Sharks, and more. The crew is experienced and have a lot of knowledge about how local waters work. They have fishing packages to suit any angler’s palate - from absolute beginners to avid fishermen looking for a trophy catch. You will be fishing from a 24’ Nippon angler powered by a 200 HP Yamaha. She can take up to six persons and is equipped with GPS and a fishfinder, has a toilet, an ice box, has life jackets, but note that kids can’t fit into these. Onboard, you will also find Penn tackle, and rods and reels for different types of fishing you will be trying on your trips. Fishing packages aboard Salty Dog are both private and shared packages, and you can book an offshore tour, bottom fishing trip, jigging, family tours, and more. You can also be fishing during the night and head out to some distant fisheries. The crew will supply all the fishing gear you need as well as the license. You need to take care of the food and should also bring sunscreen, sunglasses, and a hat. There will be soft drinks available onboard. Get your fishing buddies, pack a camera to take some nice photos, and hop onboard!
People: 6
Duration: 1 day
Booking confirmation: 48 hours
Thailand
Chang Wat Chon Buri

Trolling in Pattaya

Our crew takes you fishing around the waters out of Jomtien, Thailand. You will have a chance to experience a variety of fishing trips, and go around wrecks, do jigging, try deep sea fishing, or head out up to 30 miles to get some of the top predators of these waters, including Tuna, Billfish, Sharks, and more. The crew is experienced and have a lot of knowledge about how local waters work. They have fishing packages to suit any angler’s palate - from absolute beginners to avid fishermen looking for a trophy catch. You will be fishing from a 24’ Nippon angler powered by a 200 HP Yamaha. She can take up to six persons and is equipped with GPS and a fishfinder, has a toilet, an ice box, has life jackets, but note that kids can’t fit into these. Onboard, you will also find Penn tackle, and rods and reels for different types of fishing you will be trying on your trips. Fishing packages aboard Salty Dog are both private and shared packages, and you can book an offshore tour, bottom fishing trip, jigging, family tours, and more. You can also be fishing during the night and head out to some distant fisheries. The crew will supply all the fishing gear you need as well as the license. You need to take care of the food and should also bring sunscreen, sunglasses, and a hat. There will be soft drinks available onboard. Get your fishing buddies, pack a camera to take some nice photos, and hop onboard!
People: 6
Duration: 1 day
Booking confirmation: 24 hours
Thailand
Chang Wat Chon Buri
555 USD
More

Jigging and Seafishing in Pattaya

Our crew takes you fishing around the waters out of Jomtien, Thailand. You will have a chance to experience a variety of fishing trips, and go around wrecks, do jigging, try deep sea fishing, or head out up to 30 miles to get some of the top predators of these waters, including Tuna, Billfish, Sharks, and more. The crew is experienced and have a lot of knowledge about how local waters work. They have fishing packages to suit any angler’s palate - from absolute beginners to avid fishermen looking for a trophy catch. You will be fishing from a 24’ Nippon angler powered by a 200 HP Yamaha. She can take up to six persons and is equipped with GPS and a fishfinder, has a toilet, an ice box, has life jackets, but note that kids can’t fit into these. Onboard, you will also find Penn tackle, and rods and reels for different types of fishing you will be trying on your trips. Fishing packages aboard Salty Dog are both private and shared packages, and you can book an offshore tour, bottom fishing trip, jigging, family tours, and more. You can also be fishing during the night and head out to some distant fisheries. The crew will supply all the fishing gear you need as well as the license. You need to take care of the food and should also bring sunscreen, sunglasses, and a hat. There will be soft drinks available onboard. Get your fishing buddies, pack a camera to take some nice photos, and hop onboard!
People: 6
Duration: 1 day
Booking confirmation: 48 hours
Thailand
Chang Wat Chon Buri
440 USD
More