Alexander G.

Хабаровский край
Россия

О гиде
Меня зовут Александр. Живу в прекрасном городе Хабаровске. По профессии я - технический переводчик. Рыбачу с детства, к рыбалке приучил дед. Рыбалка для меня - это ВСЁ! Так как живу в одном из самых живописных и богатых рыбой мест, решил поделиться с любителями рыбалки и путешествий красотой местной природы, а также, ловлей рыбы, коей здесь несметное количество. Жду всех на нашей богатой дальневосточной земле!!!
Опыт в рыбалке:18 лет
Знание языков
English
Chinese

Рыбалка на хищника на реке Амур

Много легенд и слухов ходит про удивительную Дальневосточную рыбалку. Откройте для себя суровый край с неповторимой природой и изобилием обитателей водного мира. Река Амур - одна и самых богатейших рек мира по количеству видов рыб (порядка 130 видов). Здесь обитает несколько хищных эндемиков Дальнего Востока: желтощёк, ауха, верхогляд и монгольский краснопёр, пожалуй, самые известные из них. СНАСТИ могут быть предоставлены гидом. ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНЫЕ УСЛУГИ: - по вашему желанию пойманную вами рыбу можно закоптить/завялить (отправим почтой на указанный вами адрес) В СТОИМОСТЬ ТУРА ВХОДИТ: - Услуги гида - Питание - Топливо (лодка) В СТОИМОСТЬ ТУРА НЕ ВХОДИТ: - Билеты до города Хабаровска - Алкоголь ТУРЫ ПРОВОДЯТСЯ В СЕЗОН ОТКРЫТОЙ ВОДЫ С МАЯ ПО ОКТЯБРЬ. МАКСИМАЛЬНОЕ КОЛИЧЕСТВО ЧЕЛОВЕК НА ОДИН ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНЫЙ ТУР - ДВОЕ.
Человек: 2
Длительность: 6 дней
Подтверждение: 24 часа
Россия
Хабаровский край

Рыболовное путешествие по 3 мирам Дальнего Востока

Много легенд и слухов ходит про удивительную Дальневосточную рыбалку. Откройте для себя суровый край с неповторимой природой и изобилием обитателей водного мира. За ОДНО путешествие вы сможете попытать свое рыбацкое счастье в ТРЁХ разных видах рыбалки: - РАВНИННАЯ РЕКА АМУР. Одна и самых богатейших рек мира по количеству видов рыб (порядка 130 видов). Здесь обитает несколько хищных эндемиков Дальнего Востока: желтощёк, ауха, верхогляд и монгольский краснопёр, пожалуй, самые известные из них. - ГОРНЫЕ РЕКИ И РУЧЬИ. Уникальность состоит в том, что вы сможете порыбачить на двух видах горных рек: морского бассейна и бассейна реки Амур. Они отличаются разным видовым составом: Морской бассейн - мальма, горбуша, пеструшка, Амурский бассейн - ленок, таймень, хариус. - ОХОТСКОЕ МОРЕ (ТАТАРСКИЙ ПРОЛИВ). Само по себе море богато рыбой, а также деликатесами. Помимо рыбалки у вас будет возможность собственноручно поймать и отведать Дальневосточную креветку, крабов и кальмара. Данный тур - ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНЫЙ, что, по сути, является огромным преимуществом. Все внимание гида будет уделяться только вам и никому больше. Индивидуальность придает туру гибкость: в зависимости от ситуации или ваших пожеланий можно с лёгкостью его скорректировать. Ну и несомненно, специально для вас будет разработано индивидуальное меню, с учетом ваших пожеланий и вкусов. Запомните, вы не зависите ни от чего, кроме ваших желаний. РАСПИСАНИЕ ТУРА: 1 ДЕНЬ - Встреча в аэропорту города Хабаровск. Трансфер в гостиницу, съёмную квартиру или хостел (по вашему желанию). ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ: Если прилет до обеда, возможна прогулка по набережной, а также вечерняя рыбалка на сверхлегкие снасти 2-3 ДЕНЬ - Рыбалка на реке Амур на хищника (рыбалка с лодки и берега). 4 ДЕНЬ - День отдыха перед поездкой на море. Прогулка по достопримечательностям города или, по вашему желанию, возможен выезд на природу с шашлыком. 5 ДЕНЬ - Дорога на море, рыбалка на горных реках морского бассейна. 6-7 ДЕНЬ - рыбалка на море. 8 ДЕНЬ - Возвращение в город Хабаровск, рыбалка на горных реках бассейна реки Амур. 9 ДЕНЬ - Трансфер в аэропорт, вылет домой. СНАСТИ могут быть предоставлены гидом. ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНЫЕ УСЛУГИ: - по вашему желанию пойманную вами рыбу можно закоптить/завялить (отправим почтой на указанный вами адрес) УНИКАЛЬНАЯ ПРИРОДА: - помимо незабываемой рыбалки у вас будет возможность насладиться видами сказочной дальневосточной тайги и Сихотэ-Алиньского хребта. В СТОИМОСТЬ ТУРА ВХОДИТ: - Услуги гида - Питание - Топливо (лодка и машина) В СТОИМОСТЬ ТУРА НЕ ВХОДИТ: - Билеты до города Хабаровска - Проживание в городе Хабаровск в дни прилета, отдыха и вылета - Алкоголь ТУРЫ ПРОВОДЯТСЯ В СЕЗОН ОТКРЫТОЙ ВОДЫ С МАЯ ПО ОКТЯБРЬ. МАКСИМАЛЬНОЕ КОЛИЧЕСТВО ЧЕЛОВЕК НА ОДИН ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНЫЙ ТУР - ДВОЕ.
Человек: 2
Длительность: 10 дней
Подтверждение: 24 часа
Россия
Хабаровский край

Alexander
Gulyaev

Khabarovsk Krai
Russia

About me
My name is Alexander. I live in the beautiful city of Khabarovsk. By profession I am a technical translator. I've been fishing since childhood, my grandfather taught me fishing. Fishing for me is EVERYTHING! Since I live in one of the most picturesque and fish-rich places, I decided to share with the lovers of fishing and traveling the beauty of the local nature, as well as fishing, which here is a myriad. I'm waiting for everyone on our rich Far Eastern soil !!!
Experience:18 years
Language skills
English
Chinese

Fishing for a predator on the Amur River

Many legends and rumors go about amazing Far Eastern fishing. Discover the harsh land with a unique nature and abundance of the inhabitants of the water world. The Amur River is one of the richest rivers in the world in terms of the number of fish species (about 130 species). Here there are several predatory endemics of the Far East: yellow-cheeked, aukha, top-eyed and Mongolian red-ripper, perhaps, the most famous of them. 1 DAY - Pick up at the airport. Departure for fishing. 2-5 DAY - Fishing for a predator. 6 DAY - Transfer to the airport. Departure home. TAGS can be provided by the guide. ADDITIONAL SERVICES: - according to your desire, the fish caught by you can be smoked / wilted (by mail to the address you specify) THE PRICE OF THE TOUR IS INCLUDED: - Guide services - Food - Fuel (boat) THE COST OF THE TOUR IS NOT INCLUDED: - Tickets to the city of Khabarovsk - Alcohol Tours are held in the open water season from May to October. The maximum number of people per one individual tour - two.
People: 2
Duration: 5 days
Booking confirmation: 24 hours
Russia
Khabarovsk region
Published
17 USD
More

Fishing trip to 3 worlds of the Far East

Many legends and rumors go about amazing Far Eastern fishing. Discover the harsh land with a unique nature and abundance of the inhabitants of the water world. For ONE trip you can try your fishing luck in three different types of fishing: - FLAT RIVER AMUR. One of the richest rivers in the world in terms of the number of fish species (about 130 species). Here there are several predatory endemics of the Far East: yellow-cheeked, aukha, top-eyed and Mongolian red-ripper, perhaps, the most famous of them. - MOUNTAIN RIVERS AND ARMS. The uniqueness lies in the fact that you can fish on two types of mountain rivers: the sea basin and the Amur River basin. They differ in different species composition: Sea basin - mulma, pink salmon, variegated, Amur basin - lenok, taimen, grayling. - The Okhotsk Sea (the Tatar Strait). The sea itself is rich in fish, as well as delicacies. In addition to fishing, you will have the opportunity to catch and taste the Far Eastern shrimp, crab and squid by your own hand. This tour is INDIVIDUAL, which, in fact, is a huge advantage. All attention of the guide will be given only to you and no one else. Individuality gives the tour flexibility: depending on the situation or your wishes, you can easily adjust it. Well, no doubt, specifically for you will be developed an individual menu, taking into account your wishes and tastes. Remember, you do not depend on anything, except your desires. SCHEDULE OF THE TOUR: 1 DAY - Meeting at the airport of the city of Khabarovsk. Transfer to the hotel, rented apartment or hostel (if you wish). NOTE: If arriving before lunch, a walk along the waterfront is possible, as well as evening fishing for extra-light tackles 2-3 DAY - Fishing on the Amur River for a predator (fishing from the boat and shore). 4 DAY - Rest day before a trip to the sea. Walking on the sights of the city or, if you wish, you can go to the nature with a shish kebab. 5 DAY - The road to the sea, fishing on the mountain rivers of the sea basin. 6-7 DAY - fishing at sea. 8 DAY - Return to the city of Khabarovsk, fishing on the mountain rivers of the Amur River basin. 9 DAY - Transfer to the airport, flight home. TAGS can be provided by the guide. ADDITIONAL SERVICES: - according to your desire, the fish caught by you can be smoked / wilted (by mail to the address you specify) UNIQUE NATURE: - In addition to unforgettable fishing, you will have the opportunity to enjoy the views of the fabulous Far Eastern taiga and the Sikhote-Alin mountain range. THE PRICE OF THE TOUR IS INCLUDED: - Guide services - Food - Fuel (boat and car) THE COST OF THE TOUR IS NOT INCLUDED: - Tickets to the city of Khabarovsk - Accommodation in the city of Khabarovsk on the days of arrival, rest and departure - Alcohol Tours are held in the open water season from May to October. The maximum number of people per one individual tour - two.
People: 2
Duration: 9 days
Booking confirmation: 24 hours
Russia
Khabarovsk Krai
Published
1 128 USD
More