FISH.LOVE.CLUB

город Киев
Украина

О компании
Организация и проведение рыболовных туров по всему миру. Организация и проведение закрытых рыболовных бизнес-туров. Высококлассные рыболовные гиды и консультанты. Изготовление одежды для рыболовов на заказ. Digital полного комплекса для рыболовных компаний и брендов.
Опыт в рыбалке:18 лет
Знание языков
Russian
English
German
Spanish
Italian

Охота на тунца - короля всех морей с FISH.LOVE.CLUB

Мы приглашаем Вас в Римини c мая по сентябрь, в крупнейший итальянский курорт на адриатическом побережье, центр так называемой Романьской ривьеры. Расположен на берегу Адриатического моря, между реками Мареккья и Ауза,на побережье Романии, отличное место для выхода в море на большую морскую игру! Вас ждут незабываемые впечатления и позитивные эмоции в от проведенных «рыболовных каникул» на морской (3 дня) и 3-х дневной рыбалке на внутренних водоемах Италии. Мы обеспечиваем Вам выход в море из порта Римини на лодке (Raffaelli BigGame 11 метров, 2005г) оснащенной лучшими удочками, катушками и рыболовными снастями! Мы проведем вас в самые рыбные точки Адриатического моря, где мы обязательно поймаем таких уникальных рыб как макрелевый тунец и солнечник, так как они плотно населяют эти воды. Возможно удастся встретиться с "королём морей", с гигантским красным тунцом, очень распространенным в этой акватории! Различные рыболовные приемы и методы как троллинг и дриффтинг помогут поймать этот трофей. По желанию также будет возможно заняться поиском донных рыб, таких как дорадо, тригла, тюрбо и т.д., используя живые насадки. На лодке Вас ждет ждет теплая атмосфера, опытный капитан, гид, фотограф, легкие закуски и напитки (по вашему желанию- алкоголь /без алкогольные), а также все небоходимое для комфортного выхода в море :полотенца, горячая вода, теле и аудио-видео оборудование, первая помощь при необходимости, спасательные средства и шлюпка , кухня, туалет, розетки. На лодке можно курить. В конце рыболовного дня отведаем блюда неповторимой итальянской кухни, приготовленные из ваших трофеев! На внутренних водоемах будем ловить озерную и пеструю форель, басса и голавля. Мы обеспечиваем: • Встречу в аэропорту Болоньи, трансфер из аэропорта к месту проживания и обратно и по внутренним водоемам; • Комфортабельные условия проживания в Римини. • Лицензии и страховки. • Профессиональных гидов, водителей, капитанов, фотографов и все необходимые снасти для морской рыбалки • По запросу можем оказать помощь в получении виз и покупки билетов. • Через 14 дней после тура Вы получаете в подарок профессиональный видео ролик с Вашим участием. Ждем Вас в гости! Рыбалка в удовольствие - Рыбалка с FISH.LOVE.CLUB
Человек: 5
Длительность: 7 дней
Подтверждение: 48 часов
Италия
Emilia-Romagna

Трофейный судак на реке ПО с FISH.LOVE.CLUB

Эксклюзивная рыбалка с профессиональными гидами на трофейного судака на крупнейшей реке Италии - ПО. Дельта реки По — одна из самых сложных речных дельт в Европе. Ветвление начинается между Феррарой и Ровиго, в дельте русло распадается на по крайней мере 14 рукавов, которые объединяются в пять групп (с севера на юг): По-ди-Леванте, По-ди-Маэстра, По-делла-Пила, По-делле-Толле и По-ди-Горо-е-ди-Ньокка). Крупнейший рукав — По-делла-Пила, также является единственным, по которому осуществляется навигация. В стоимость тура входит: - Трансфер от аэропорта Болоньи и обратно - Проживание - Профессиональный гид и переводчик на время тура. - Катер оснащенный всей необходимой техникой приманками и снастями. - Лицензии и страховки Ждем Вас в гости! Рыбалка в удовольствие - Рыбалка с FISH.LOVE.CLUB
Человек: 8
Длительность: 8 дней
Подтверждение: 48 часов
Италия
Lombardia

Сомы гиганты на реке ПО с FISH.LOVE.CLUB

Эксклюзивная рыбалка с профессиональными гидами на сомов гигантов на крупнейшей реке Италии - ПО. Дельта реки По — одна из самых сложных речных дельт в Европе. Ветвление начинается между Феррарой и Ровиго, в дельте русло распадается на по крайней мере 14 рукавов, которые объединяются в пять групп (с севера на юг): По-ди-Леванте, По-ди-Маэстра, По-делла-Пила, По-делле-Толле и По-ди-Горо-е-ди-Ньокка). Крупнейший рукав — По-делла-Пила, также является единственным, по которому осуществляется навигация. В стоимость тура входит: - Трансфер от аэропорта Болоньи и обратно - Проживание - Профессиональный гид и переводчик на время тура. - Катер оснащенный всей необходимой техникой приманками и снастями. - Лицензии и страховки Ждем Вас в гости! Рыбалка в удовольствие - Рыбалка с FISH.LOVE.CLUB
Человек: 4
Длительность: 8 дней
Подтверждение: 48 часов
Италия
Emilia-Romagna

TROPHY FISHING in Ukraine

С марта по декабрь в безлюдных местах Киевского и Каневского водохранилищ Вас ждут в гости на рыбалку лучшие гиды нашего сообщества, высококлассных базы отдыха, повара, фотографы, водители, комфортабельные условия проживания и безопасные современные катера и лодки для для передвижения по акваториям. На базах имеется все необходимое для увлекательной и полноценной рыбалки на трофейную щуку, судака, окуня, сома и многих других обитателей тех акваторий. Также для Вашего комфорта имеется продажа всего необходимого для сезонной рыбалки. Ждем Вас в гости! Рыбалка в удовольствие - Рыбалка с FISH.LOVE.CLUB fishloveclub.com
Человек: 3
Длительность: 4 дня
Подтверждение: 48 часов
Украина
Київська область

РЕКА VICHADA (GUAINIA-COLOMBIA) by FISH.LOVE.CLUB

В лесах региона под названием Гуания находится столица этого региона город Пуэрто Инирида. В одном месте сливаются множество рек и впадают в р. Ориноко, одна из них река Вичада. Это еще одно супер красивое место с большим изобилием гигантских павлиньих окуней, рыб-вампиров, пираний и сомов. Программа нашей поездки выглядит следующим образом: 1.день День прибытия в Боготу. Вас встречает наш человек в аэропорту и везет Вас в гостиницу для отдыха. 2.день Наш человек заезжает за вами, и мы едем в аэропорт в Боготе. Проходим регистрацию на рейс авиакомпании Satena, чтобы добраться в регион Гуания. Полет занимает 1ч.20мин. на 80- ти местном самолете Embrader 170. (Цена включена в стоимость тура). Билеты следует заказывать за 3-4 месяца до тура. По прибытии в аэропорт Cesar Gaviria (Гуания) мы сразу пересаживаемся в микроавтобус и едем на реку, где нас уже будут ждать лодки. Откуда мы сразу выдвигаемся в наш лагерь на реке Вичада. Лагерь построен из пальмовых деревьев, а крыши накрыты пальмовыми ветками. По прибытии в лагерь мы обустраиваемся в своих домиках по 2 человека. В домиках стоят кровати с москитными сетками, есть электричество для зарядки камер. На базе есть душ, туалет, столовая, прачечная, холодильник и место для душевных бесед. Завтрак, обед и ужин будут готовить женщины из местных общин аборигенов. Питание 3-х разовое: курица, мясо, рис, яйца, фасоль, фрукты, овощи и безалкогольные напитки. Дополнительно что-то можно купить на свое усмотрение еще перед выездом из города. Рыболовный марафон начинается в 5:30 утра 3- го дня с завтрака, великолепного пения птиц и прекрасного вида из лагеря, заточки крючков и ритуалов перед рыбалкой. Во время рыбалки в лодке 2 рыболова + гид. Выезд на рыбалку в 6:00 до 12:00. Обед и отдых до 14:00. Выезд на рыбалку с 14:00 - 18:00. 3-6. день (Павлиньий окунь) Рыболовный рай - 50 и больше поклевок в день, до 2-х часов вываживания в день, звуки фрикциона, эмоции от мощных поклевок и непередаваемая радость от пойманных трофеев. Соревнования команд рыболовов. Отдых в гамаках и долгие диалоги о рыбалке. 7-8.день (Рыба вампир) Последних 2 дня рыбалки проходят на реке Ориноко – одной из самых больших артерий в Латинской Америке. Преимущественно будет попадаться рыба-вампир и сомы. 9. день Возвращение в Пуэрто Инирида и рейс до Боготы. Сезон лова на этой базе: Сентябрь-ноябрь: рыба-вампир, сомы. Декабрь – май: гигантский павлиний окунь, рыба-вампир, сомы, морокото. Дополнительные заметки (важно). 1. Необходимо иметь прививку от желтой лихорадки (документ). 2. Прибытие в Боготу за день до вылета в Пуэрто Инирида. Резервация - предоплата 50% от стоимости тура. Вторую половину стоимости тура необходимо оплатить за месяц до тура. В цену тура не входит: ● Алкогольные напитки во время тура. Зарезервируйте самую лучшую рыболовную неделю в Вашей жизни. Рыбалка в удовольствие - Рыбалка с FISH.LOVE.CLUB
Человек: 10
Длительность: 8 дней
Подтверждение: 48 часов
Колумбия
Vichada

Река CAÑO BOCON (GUAINIA-COLOMBIA)

В лесах региона под названием Гуания находится столица этого региона город Пуэрто Инирида. В одном месте сливаются множество рек и впадают в р. Ориноко. В этих местах водятся гигантские павлиньи окуни, рыбы-вампиры, пираньи, аймары и великолепные сомы. Программа нашей поездки выглядит следующим образом: 0.день День прибытия в Боготу. Вас встречает наш администратор в аэропорту и везет Вас в гостиницу для отдыха. 1.день Наш человек заезжает за вами и мы едем в аэропорт в Боготе. Проходим регистрацию на рейс авиакомпании Satena, чтобы добраться в регион Гуания. Полет занимает 1ч.20мин. на 80-ти местном самолете Embrader 170. Билеты следует заказывать за 3 месяца до тура. По прибытии в аэропорт Cesar Gaviria (Гуания) мы сразу пересаживаемся в микроавтобус, заезжаем и делаем последние покупки перед выездом на реку. На реке нас будут ждать удобные лодки, на которых мы пойдем вверх по течению в течение 4-х часов до нашего первого лагеря. По прибытии в лагерь мы обустраиваем свои палатки для ночлега и снасти для завтрашнего лова. Температура ночью не опускается ниже 16-20 градусов, поэтому спать очень комфортно. В лагере все обустроено для хорошего отдыха: туалет, душ, столовая, холодильник, электричество для зарядки камер и даже прачечная и гамаки. Завтрак, обед и ужин будут готовить женщины из местных общин. Питание 3-х разовое: курица, мясо, рис, яйца, фасоль, фрукты, овощи, и безалкогольные напитки. Дополнительно что-то можно купить на свое усмотрение еще перед выездом из города. Рыболовный марафон начинается в 5:30 утра 2-го дня с завтрака, великолепного пения птиц и прекрасного вида из лагеря, заточки крючков и ритуалов перед рыбалкой. Во время рыбалки в лодке 2 рыболова + гид. Выезд на рыбалку в 6:00 до 12:00. Обед и отдых до 14:00. Выезд на рыбалку с 14:00 - 18:00. 2-6. день (полных 6 дней рыбалки) Рыболовный рай - 50 и больше поклевок в день, до 2-х часов вываживания в день, звуки фрикциона, эмоции от мощных поклевок и непередаваемая радость от пойманных трофеев. Соревнования команд рыболовов. Отдых в гамаках и долгие диалоги о рыбалке. 7.день Последний день рыбалки (обед в лодке). С утра собираем все вещи и спускаемся вниз по течению, облавливая перспективные места. Возвращаемся в Пуэрто Инирида. Расположение в отеле с кондиционером и удобствами. 8. день Вылет в Боготу. Дополнительные заметки (важно). 1. Необходимо иметь прививку от желтой лихорадки (документ). 2. Прибытие в Боготу за день до вылета в Пуэрто Инирида. Резервация тура - предоплата 1500€/чел В цену тура не входит: ● Международные перелеты до Боготы и обратно/ ● Алкогольные напитки во время тура. Рыбалка в удовольствие - Рыбалка с FISH.LOVE.CLUB
Человек: 10
Длительность: 8 дней
Подтверждение: 48 часов
Колумбия
Гуайния

ТРОФЕЙНАЯ ЗИМА В Украине.

С декабря по февраль в безлюдных точках Киевского и Каневского водохранилищ Вас ждут в гости на зимнюю рыбалку лучшие базы с высококлассными гидами, поварами, фотографами, комфортабельными условиями проживания и безопасными современными снегоходами для передвижения. На базах имеется все необходимое для увлекательной и полноценной рыбалки на трофейную щуку, судака, окуня и 8 видов местных рыб. Также для Вашего комфорта имеется продажа всех принадлежностей для сезонной рыбалки в той местности. Ждем Вас в гости! Рыбалка в удовольствие - Рыбалка с FISH.LOVE.CLUB
Человек: 25
Длительность: 4 дня
Подтверждение: 48 часов
Украина
Київська область

Рыбалка в верховье Днепродзержинского водохранилища by FISH.LOVE.CLUB

Обучаю новичков и любителей рыбной ловли разными стилями и в любое время года. (преимущественно ловля судака на джиг) твич, джерк и троллинг хищной рыбы. Имеется свой оборудованный катер для выездов в верховье Днепродзержинского водохранилища групп людей от 1 до 4 человек. Полностью укомплектую группу людей всеми необходимыми снастями и фурнитурой на время рыбалки. Являюсь постоянным гидом от сообщества FISH.LOVE.CLUB.
Человек: 3
Длительность: 6 дней
Подтверждение: 48 часов
Украина
Полтавская область

Рыбалка в лучших водоемах Италия by FISH.LOVE.CLUB

Покажу Вам лучшие водоемы региона Эмилия Романья и позабочусь об оформлении вашей рыболовной лицензии и организации Вашего досуга нахлыстовой или спиннинговой снастью, вы сможете поймать басса, сома, голавля, жереха, судака, форель и много других видов рыб, в зависимости от сезона и местности ловли. Также вам будет предоставлена уникальная возможность половить нахлыстовой или ультралайтовой снастью карпа и белого амура, которые обитают в поливных каналах вокруг большинства населённых пунктов, достигая рекордных размеров. Любители фидерной, матчевой и болонской ловли смогут половить трофейного усача, красноперку, ляща, карпа, канального сома, голавля, угря и других рыб которые плотно населяют Итальянские водоемы. Любителям карповой ловли будет представлена возможность половить трофейного карпа и белого амура в каналах, реках, озерах и даже в центре городов. При желании поймать рекордного сома на реке По, где в 2015 году был поставлен действующий рекорд мира, 2,76 м при весе 127 кг, будут организованы целенаправленные выезды на оснащенных катерах, в попытке установления нового рекорда! Являюсь постоянным гидом от сообщества FISH.LOVE.CLUB. Ждём вас в Италии! A presto
Человек: 3
Длительность: 1 день
Подтверждение: 48 часов
Италия
Эмилия-Романья

FISH.LOVE.CLUB

Kyiv city
Ukraine

About us
Organization and conduct of fishing tours around the world. Organization and holding of closed fishing business tours. Upscale fishing guides and consultants. Manufacture of clothes for anglers on order. Digital full complex for fishing companies and brands.
Experience:18 years
Language skills
Russian
English
German
Spanish
Italian

Hunting for tuna - king of all seas with FISH.LOVE.CLUB

We invite you to Rimini from May to September, to the largest Italian resort on the Adriatic coast, the center of the so-called Romagna Riviera. Located on the shore of the Adriatic Sea, between the rivers Marekkia and Auza, on the coast of Romania, an excellent place to go to sea for a great sea game! You will have unforgettable impressions and positive emotions from the spent "fishing vacations" on the sea (3 days) and 3-day fishing in the inland waters of Italy. We provide you with access to the sea from the port of Rimini by boat (Raffaelli BigGame 11 meters, 2005) equipped with the best fishing rods, reels and fishing tackles! We will take you to the most fishy points of the Adriatic Sea, where we will surely catch such unique fish as mackerel tuna and sunflower, as they densely inhabit these waters. Perhaps you will be able to meet the "king of the seas", with a giant red tuna, very common in this water area! Various fishing techniques and techniques like trolling and drifting will help catch this trophy. If desired, it will also be possible to look for bottom fish, such as Dorado, Trigla, Turbo, etc., using live attachments. On the boat you will find a warm atmosphere, experienced captain, guide, photographer, snacks and drinks (at your request, alcohol / without alcohol), and everything you need for a comfortable exit to the sea: towels, hot water, TV and audio-video equipment, first aid if necessary, life-saving appliances and dinghy, kitchen, toilet, sockets. You can smoke on the boat. At the end of the fishing day, we will try the dishes of the unique Italian cuisine, prepared from your trophies! On inland waters we will catch lake and motley trout, bass and chub. We provide: • Meeting at the airport of Bologna, transfer from the airport to your place of residence and back and by inland water bodies; • Comfortable living conditions in Rimini. • Licenses and insurance. • Professional guides, drivers, captains, photographers and all necessary gear for sea fishing • Upon request, we can assist in obtaining visas and buying tickets. • In 14 days after the tour you receive a professional video clip with your participation as a gift. We are waiting for your visit! Fishing in pleasure - Fishing with FISH.LOVE.CLUB
People: 5
Duration: 7 days
Booking confirmation: 48 hours
Italy
Emilia Romagna
3 525 USD
More

Trophy pike perch on the river PO with FISH.LOVE.CLUB

Exclusive fishing with professional guides for trophy pike perch on the largest river of Italy - PO. The Po delta is one of the most complex river deltas in Europe. The branching begins between Ferrara and Rovigo; in the delta, the riverbed splits into at least 14 branches, which are grouped into five groups (from north to south): Po di Levante, Po di Maestra, Po della Pila, Po- delle-Tolle and Po-di-Goro-e-di-Gnocca). The largest sleeve - Po-della-Pila, is also the only one that navigates. The cost of the tour includes: - Transfer from Bologna airport and back - Accommodation - Professional guide and interpreter for the tour. - Boat equipped with all necessary equipment baits and gear. - Licenses and insurance We are waiting for you! Fishing in pleasure - Fishing with FISH.LOVE.CLUB
People: 8
Duration: 8 days
Booking confirmation: 48 hours
Italy
Lombardy
2 502 USD
More

Soma giants on the river PO with FISH.LOVE.CLUB

Exclusive fishing with professional guides for soms of giants on the largest river of Italy - PO. The Po delta is one of the most complex river deltas in Europe. The branching begins between Ferrara and Rovigo; in the delta, the riverbed splits into at least 14 branches, which are grouped into five groups (from north to south): Po di Levante, Po di Maestra, Po della Pila, Po- delle-Tolle and Po-di-Goro-e-di-Gnocca). The largest sleeve - Po-della-Pila, is also the only one that navigates. The cost of the tour includes: - Transfer from Bologna airport and back - Accommodation - Professional guide and interpreter for the tour. - Boat equipped with all necessary equipment baits and gear. - Licenses and insurance We are waiting for you! Fishing in pleasure - Fishing with FISH.LOVE.CLUB
People: 4
Duration: 8 days
Booking confirmation: 48 hours
Italy
Emilia Romagna
2 615 USD
More

Spring-fall in Ukraine by FISH.LOVE.CLUB

From March to November, in the deserted places of the Kiev and Kanevsky reservoirs, the best guides of our community, high-class recreation centers, cooks, photographers, drivers, comfortable living conditions and safe modern boats and boats for navigating in the water areas are waiting for you on a fishing trip. At the bases there is everything necessary for captivating and full-fledged fishing for trophy pike, perch, perch, catfish and many other inhabitants of those water areas. Also for your comfort there is a sale of all accessories for seasonal fishing. We are waiting for your visit! Fishing in pleasure - Fishing with FISH.LOVE.CLUB
People: 3
Duration: 7 days
Booking confirmation: 48 hours
Ukraine
Kiev region

РЕКА VICHADA (GUAINIA-COLOMBIA) by FISH.LOVE.CLUB

In the forests of the region called Guanía, the capital of this region is the city of Puerto Inirida. In one place many rivers merge and flow into the river. Orinoco, one of them is the Vichada River. This is another super beautiful place with a large abundance of giant peacock perches, fish-vampires, piranhas and catfishes. The program of our trip is as follows: 1.day The day of arrival in Bogotá. You are met by our man at the airport and driving you to a hotel for recreation. 2.day Our person calls in after you, and we go to the airport in Bogotá. We pass registration for the flight Satena, to get to the region of Guania. The flight takes 1h.20min. on an 80-seat Embrader 170. (Price is included in the price of the tour). Tickets should be ordered 3-4 months before the tour. Upon arrival at the airport Cesar Gaviria (Guanía), we immediately change into a minibus and go to the river, where we will already be waiting for boats. From where we immediately put forward to our camp on the river Vichada. The camp is built of palm trees, and the roofs are covered with palm branches. Upon arrival in the camp, we settle in our houses for 2 people. In the houses there are beds with mosquito nets, there is electricity for charging the cameras. On the base there is a shower, a toilet, a dining room, a laundry room, a refrigerator and a place for spiritual conversations. Breakfast, lunch and dinner will be prepared by women from local Aboriginal communities. Meals 3 times a day: chicken, meat, rice, eggs, beans, fruits, vegetables and soft drinks. In addition, you can buy something at your own discretion before leaving the city. The fishing marathon starts at 5:30 am on the 3rd day with breakfast, magnificent singing of birds and a beautiful view from the camp, sharpening the hooks and rituals before fishing. During fishing in the boat 2 anglers + guide. Departure for fishing at 6:00 to 12:00. Lunch and rest until 14:00. Departure for fishing from 14:00 - 18:00. 3-6. day (Peacock bass) Fishing Paradise - 50 or more bites per day, up to 2 hours of hanging out a day, sounds of a clutch, emotions from powerful bites and inexpressible joy from captured trophies. Competitions of teams of anglers. Rest in hammocks and long dialogues about fishing. 7-8.day (Fish vampire) The last 2 days of fishing take place on the Orinoco River - one of the largest arteries in Latin America. Mostly will come across a fish-vampire and catfish. 9. Day Return to Puerto Inirida and the flight to Bogota. Season fishing at this base: September-November: fish-vampire, catfish. December - May: a giant peacock perch, a fish-vampire, catfish, and morocco. Additional notes (important). 1. It is necessary to have a vaccine against yellow fever (document). 2. Arrival in Bogotá one day before departure to Puerto Inirida. Reservation - prepayment 50% of the cost of the tour. The second half of the cost of the tour must be paid a month before the tour. The tour price does not include: ● Alcoholic drinks during the tour. Reserve the best fishing week in your life. Fishing in pleasure - Fishing with FISH.LOVE.CLUB
People: 10
Duration: 8 days
Booking confirmation: 48 hours
Colombia
Vichada
5 912 USD
More

CAÑO BOCON REED (GUAINIA-COLOMBIA)

In the forests of the region called Guanía, the capital of this region is the city of Puerto Inirida. In one place many rivers merge and flow into the river. Orinoco. In these places there are giant peacock perches, fish-vampires, piranhas, Aymars and gorgeous catfishes. The program of our trip is as follows: 0.day The day of arrival in Bogotá. You meet our administrator at the airport and drive you to the hotel for recreation. 1.day Our man calls for you and we go to the airport in Bogota. We pass registration for the flight Satena, to get to the region of Guania. The flight takes 1h.20min. on an 80-seat Embrader 170 plane. Tickets should be ordered 3 months before the tour. Upon arrival at Cesar Gaviria (Guanía) airport, we immediately change into a minibus, call in and make the last purchases before leaving for the river. On the river, comfortable boats will be waiting for us, on which we will go upstream within 4 hours before our first camp. Upon arrival at the camp, we arrange our tents for overnight accommodation and gear for tomorrow's catch. The temperature does not fall below 16-20 degrees at night, so it's very comfortable to sleep. In the camp everything is arranged for a good rest: toilet, shower, dining room, refrigerator, electricity for charging cameras and even laundry and hammocks. Breakfast, lunch and dinner will be prepared by women from local communities. Meals 3 times a day: chicken, meat, rice, eggs, beans, fruits, vegetables, and soft drinks. In addition, you can buy something at your own discretion before leaving the city. The fishing marathon starts at 5:30 am the 2nd day with breakfast, magnificent singing birds and a beautiful view from the camp, sharpening the hooks and rituals before fishing. During fishing in the boat 2 anglers + guide. Departure for fishing at 6:00 to 12:00. Lunch and rest until 14:00. Departure for fishing from 14:00 - 18:00. 2-6. day (full 6 days of fishing) Fishing Paradise - 50 or more bites per day, up to 2 hours of hanging out a day, clutch sounds, emotions from powerful bites and inexpressible joy from captured trophies. Competitions of teams of anglers. Rest in hammocks and long dialogues about fishing. 7. day The last day of fishing (lunch in the boat). In the morning we collect all things and go downstream, picking up promising places. We return to Puerto Inirida. Location in the hotel with air conditioning and amenities. 8. Day Flight to Bogota. Additional notes (important). 1. It is necessary to have a vaccine against yellow fever (document). 2. Arrival in Bogotá one day before departure to Puerto Inirida. Tour reservation - prepayment 1500 € / person The tour price does not include: ● International flights to Bogota and back / ● Alcoholic drinks during the tour. Fishing in pleasure - Fishing with FISH.LOVE.CLUB
People: 10
Duration: 8 days
Booking confirmation: 48 hours
Colombia
Guinea
5 685 USD
More

Winter Ukrainian Fishing by FISH.LOVE.CLUB

From December to February, the best bases with high-class guides, cooks, photographers, comfortable living conditions and safe modern snowmobiles for movement are waiting for you on winter fishing trips in the deserted places of the Kiev and Kanev reservoirs. The bases have everything you need for exciting and full-fledged fishing for trophy pike, perch, perch and 8 species of local fish. Also for your comfort is the sale of all accessories for seasonal fishing in the area. We are waiting for your visit! Fishing in pleasure - Fishing with FISH.LOVE.CLUB
People: 12
Duration: 6 days
Booking confirmation: 48 hours
Ukraine
Kiev region

Fishing in the upper Dneprodzerzhinsk reservoir by FISH.LOVE.CLUB

I teach beginners and lovers of fishing in different styles and at any time of the year. (mostly catching pike perch on a jig) twitch, jerk and trolling predatory fish. There is an equipped boat for trips to the upper reaches of the Dneprodzerzhinsk reservoir of groups of people from 1 to 4 people. Completely manned group of people with all the necessary gear and accessories for the time of fishing. I am a permanent guide from the community FISH.LOVE.CLUB.
People: 3
Duration: 6 days
Booking confirmation: 48 hours
Ukraine
Poltava region

Fishing in the best ponds Italy by FISH.LOVE.CLUB

I will show you the best ponds in the Emilia Romagna region and take care of your fishing license and organizing your leisure with fly fishing or spinning tackle, you will be able to catch bass, catfish, chub, asp, pike perch, trout and many other kinds of fish, depending on the season and terrain. . Also, you will be given a unique opportunity to catch fly fishing or ultralight tackle carp and white cupid, which live in irrigation canals around most of the settlements, reaching record sizes. Fans of feeder, match and Bologna catching can catch trophy barbel, rudd, lyascha, carp, channel catfish, chub, eel and other fish that densely inhabit Italian ponds. Carp lovers will be given the opportunity to fish trophy carp and white cupids in canals, rivers, lakes and even in the center of the cities. If you want to catch a record catfish on the Po river, where in 2015 the world record was set at 2.76 m with a weight of 127 kg, purposeful trips will be organized on equipped boats in an attempt to set a new record! I am a permanent guide from the community FISH.LOVE.CLUB. We are waiting for you in Italy! A presto
People: 3
Duration: 1 day
Booking confirmation: 48 hours
Italy
Emilia-Romagna